Destination Management Partners

Fontainebleau has partnered with the most superior and talented destination management companies in South Florida to work with us, and you, to deliver a successful experience all around. 

The listing of destination management vendors does not constitute a guaranty of the services or products provided by the vendors. These listings are provided for the convenience of Fontainebleau clients and guests. Fontainebleau has no control over the services or products of the partners and makes no representations or warranties regarding any vendor. Your correspondence or dealings with any partner are solely between you and such vendor.
360 Destination Group

360 Destination Group

3420 North 29
Hollywood, Florida 33080
Joe Fijol
407.256.2540
Joe.Fijol@360dg.com
Advantage Destination & Meeting Services, Inc.

Advantage Destination & Meeting Services, Inc.

20211 NE 15th Court
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Michael Avitable
O:305-651-2367
C:305-457-5814
mavitable@advantagedms.com
Barton G

Barton G

5061 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
Melissa Babil
305-576-8888
melissa@bartong.com
Blooming Events International

Blooming Events International

4443 NW 2 Avenue
Miami, FL 33127
Fernando Rojas
Partner
305-437-8336
fernando@be-original.com
Capitol Services of Florida, Inc.

Capitol Services of Florida, Inc.

7061 Grand National Dr. | Ste 112
Orlando, FL 32819
Hope Valentine
321.287.3514
hope@csi-fla.com
Fontainebleau Retail

Fontainebleau Retail

4441 Collins Ave
Miami Beach FL 33140
Robin Gamm-Sweigert
Director of Retail
Rsweigert@fontainebleau.com
305-807-4924
Hello Florida

Hello Florida

300 South Park Road, Suite 120
Hollywood, Florida 33021
Michelle Wilkie
Account Executive
954-654-4248
mwilkie@hello-florida.com
Kuoni Destination Management

Kuoni Destination Management

555 Washington Ave, Suite 360
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Elaine Keller
Regional Manager Sales
305-341-7171
elaine.keller@us.kuoni.com